Contact

Office Locations

Note: Parking lot is located on the East side of building. Enter off of Walnut Street and 5th Street, east of Hwy 41.

Chaska Closing Office
510 Chestnut Street North • Suite 100
Chaska, MN 55318
Tel:  952.401.1770
Fax: 952.401.1771
Email: chaskaorders@titlemark.com
Get Directions

Sierra Degree
Escrow Officer/Closing Coordinator
sdegree@titlemark.com

Cokato Closing Office
PO Box 399
115 Third Street SW
Cokato, MN 55321
Tel:  320.286.3211
Fax: 952.442.7773
Email: cokatoorders@titlemark.com
Get Directions

Stephanie Dahlin
Escrow Officer
Tel: 320.286.3211
sdahlin@titlemark.com

Paulie Johnson
Closing Coordinator
Tel: 320.286.3211
pjohnson@titlemark.com

Breck Raymond
Production Manager/Title Examiner
Direct: 952.442.7763
braymond@titlemark.com

Diane Buckentine
Title Examiner
Direct: 952.442.7765
dbuckentine@titlemark.com

Dayna Anderson
Abstractor
Direct: 952.442.7713
danderson@titlemark.com

Maren Delaney
Abstractor
Direct: 952.442.7734
mdelaney@titlemark.com

Joyce Litfin
Policy
Direct: 952.442.7739
jlitfin@titlemark.com

Hutchinson Closing Office
106 2nd Ave SW, #2
Hutchinson, MN 55350
Tel:  320.587.9850
Fax: 320.587.5172
Email: hutchinsonorders@titlemark.com
Get Directions

Linda Martin
Sr. Escrow Officer
Tel: 320.587.9850 ext. 2
lmartin@titlemark.com

Jill Croatt
Escrow Officer/Closing Coordinator
Tel: 320.587.9850 ext. 1
jcroatt@titlemark.com

Breck Raymond
Production Manager/Title Examiner
Direct: 952.442.7763
braymond@titlemark.com

Diane Buckentine
Title Examiner
Direct: 952.442.7765
dbuckentine@titlemark.com

Dayna Anderson
Abstractor
Direct: 952.442.7713
danderson@titlemark.com

Maren Delaney
Abstractor
Direct: 952.442.7734
mdelaney@titlemark.com

Joyce Litfin
Policy
Direct: 952.442.7739
jlitfin@titlemark.com

Note: Parking is available on south side of building in upper level of City Ramp.  Main entrance is located on the south side of building off of upper level of City Ramp.

Waconia Closing Office
121 West Main Street • Suite 200
Waconia, MN 55387-1023
Tel:  952.442.7777
Fax: 952.442.1360
Email: waconiaorders@titlemark.com
Get Directions

Roseanne Malberg
Sr. Escrow Officer
Direct: 952.442.7774
rmalberg@titlemark.com

Ellie Gorghuber
Closing Coordinator
Direct: 952.442.7778
egorghuber@titlemark.com

Bridget Barkosky
Admin Assist/Closing Coordinator
Direct: 952.442.7775
bbarkosky@titlemark.com

Breck Raymond
Production Manager/Title Examiner
Direct: 952.442.7763
braymond@titlemark.com

Diane Buckentine
Title Examiner
Direct: 952.442.7765
dbuckentine@titlemark.com

Dayna Anderson
Abstractor
Direct: 952.442.7713
danderson@titlemark.com

Abby Koppen
Escrow Officer
Direct: 952.442.7710
akoppen@titlemark.com

Jennifer Dragt
Closing Coordinator
Direct: 942.442.7780
jdragt@titlemark.com

Maren Delaney
Abstractor
Direct: 952.442.7734
mdelaney@titlemark.com

Joyce Litfin
Policy
Direct: 952.442.7739
jlitfin@titlemark.com

Amy Hoese-Schultz
Order Entry
Direct: 952.442.7771
ahoeseschultz@titlemark.com

Policy

Joyce Litfin
Policy
Direct: 952.442.7739
jlitfin@titlemark.com

Management

Marcia Bening
Manager
Direct: 952.442.7717
mbening@titlemark.com

Breck Raymond
Production Manager/Title Examiner
Direct: 952.442.7763
braymond@titlemark.com

Brad Solheim
Title Advisor
Direct: 952.442.7777
bsolheim@titlemark.com

Menu