Title Mark provides title services for Minnesota and Western Wisconsin.
 

Meet Our Staff

Title Mark, LLC is proud to introduce you to our dedicated and talented staff. Our staff looks forward to the opportunity to take care of you and all your title needs.

Brad Solheim   Brad Solheim
  Managing Attorney

  Phone 952-442-7766
  Fax 952-448-4269
  bsolheim@titlemark.com 
Roseanne Malberg
Roseanne Malberg
Sr. Escrow Officer
Phone 952-442-7774
Fax 952-442-1360
rmalberg@titlemark.com
Gabrielle Theis   Gabrielle Theis
  Attorney

  Phone 952-442-7713
  gtheis@titlemark.com 
 
 
Bridget Barkosky Bridget Barkosky
  Closing Coordinator

  Phone 952-442-7775
  bbarkosky@titlemark.com 
 
Alisha Chiasson
Closing Coordinator

Phone 952-442-7776
achiasson@titlemark.com
Denelle Dornquast

Denelle Dornquast
Escrow Officer

Phone 763-682-4585
Fax 763-682-4887
ddornquast@titlemark.com

Nancy Birkholz

Nancy Birkholz
Escrow Officer

Phone 320-286-3211
Fax 320-286-6646
nbirkholz@titlemark.com

Karen Lueck Karen Lueck
Abstracter
Phone 952-442-7790
Fax 952-448-4269
klueck@titlemark.com
Diane Buckentine
Diane Buckentine
Production
Phone 952-442-7765
Fax 952-448-4269
dbuckentine@titlemark.com
Breck Raymond Breck Raymond
Title Examiner

Phone 952-442-7763
Fax 952-448-4269
braymond@titlemark.com
Joyce Litfin
Joyce Litfin
   Final Policy
   Phone 952-442-7739
   Fax 952-448-4269
   jlitfin@titlemark.com
Sally Pauesick Sally Pauesick
Production Assistant/Order Entry

Phone 952-442-7771
spauesick@titlemark.com
Stephanie Dahlin
Stephanie Dahlin
Closing Assistant

115 3rd Street SW
Cokato, MN  55321
Phone 320-286-3211
sdahlin@titlemark.com
     
 

 

 
Title Mark provides title services to include Title Insurance and more.
Copyright © 2008 Title Mark, LLC
All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
   
This site created & hosted by Simple Website Creations, LLC
Return to our Home Page.