Title Mark provides title services for Minnesota and Western Wisconsin.
 

Contact Us

Closing Teams
(Waconia)
Phone
Fax
Email
Roseanne Malberg Sr. Escrow Officer
952-442-7774
952-442-1360
Gabrielle Theis Attorney 952-442-7713 952-442-1360 gtheis@titlemark.com
Bridget Barkosky Closing Coordinator 952-442-7775 952-442-1360 bbarkosky@titlemark.com
Alisha Chiasson Closing Coordinator 952-442-7776 952-442-1360 achiasson@titlemark.com
         
Closing Teams
(Cokato)
       
Nancy Birkholz Escrow Officer 320-286-3211 320-286-6646 nbirkholz@titlemark.com
Stephanie Dahlin Closing Assistant 320-286-3211 320-286-6646 sdahlin@titlemark.com
         
Closing Teams
(Buffalo)
       
Denelle Dornquast Escrow Officer 763-682-4585 763-682-4887 ddornquast@titlemark.com
   
Production  
Diane Buckentine Production
952-442-7765
952-448-4269
Breck Raymond Title Examiner 952-442-7763 952-448-4269 braymond@titlemark.com
Sally Pauesick Production Assistant/Order Entry 952-442-7771 952-448-4269 spauesick@titlemark.com
Karen Lueck Abstractor
952-442-7790
952-448-4269
         
   
Policy  
Joyce Litfin Final Policy
952-442-7739
952-448-4269
   
Management  
Brad Solheim Managing Attorney
952-442-7766
952-448-4269
   
   
 

Complaint Intake Form - TITLE MARK 

 
Title Mark provides title services to include Title Insurance and more.
Copyright © 2008 Title Mark, LLCAll rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use    
This site created & hosted by Simple Website Creations, LLC
Return to our Home Page.